

### 2017 NZ Division II Competition

Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

#### **Top Development Club Points after Session 8**

#### **General Trophy Rules (from SNZ Regulation 10)**

Only Swimming New Zealand members are eligible for consideration for trophies or trophy points.

Points shall be awarded to Regions and Clubs based upon the finishing position in the finals or timed finals of the relative New Zealand Competitions. No points shall be awarded or allocated to Visitors placing in any event.

Standard SNZ Points table shall be for the top 8 placings as follows:

Place	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
Points	40	39	38	37	36	35	34	33

#### **CLUB POINTS**

Place	Club	Points
1	North Shore Swimming Club	2,236
2	St Peter's Swimming Club	1,611
3	Coast Swimming Club	1,407
4	Selwyn Swim Club	1,222
5	Howick Pakuranga	1,126
6	Raumati Swimming Club	1,074
7	United Swimming Club	1,072
8	Swim Rotorua	1,061
9	Hillcrest Swim Club	1,029
10	Masterton Swimming Club	1,017
11	Fairfield Swimming Club	972
12	Tbss Central City Swimmming	960
13	Tasman Swim Club	943.5
14	Napier Aquahawks	903
15	Greerton Swimming Club	865
16	Mt Eden Swimming	743
17	Neptune Swim Club	730
18	Tawa Swimming Club	726
19	Wharenui Swim Club	716
20	Ashburton Swim Team	689
21	Palmerston North Swim Club	688
22	Vikings Swim Club Inc	609.5
23	Waitaha Swim Club	549
24	Murihiku Swimming Club	530.5
25	Capital Swim Club	529
26	Levin Swimming Club	525
27	Alexandra Swimming Club	524
28	Huntly Swim Club	490



# 2017 NZ Division II Competition

### Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

29	Taupo Swimming Club	476.5
30	Jasi Swim Club	475
31	Te Awamutu Swim Club	474.5
32	Swim Timaru	469
33	Bream Bay Swim Club	448
34	Roskill Swimming Club	440
35	Bay of Islands Swimming Club	438
36	Wanganui Swimming Club	411
37	Central Hawkes Bay Swimming	409.5
38	Kiwi Asc	400
39	Whangarei Swim Club	399
40	Comet Swim Club	390
41	Oamaru Swimming Club	379
42	Nelson South Swim Club	373
43	Aquabladz New Plymouth	367
	Swimmin	
44	SwimZone Racing	352
45	Dannevirke Swimming Club	335
46	Fulton Amateur Swimming Team	328
46	Pukekohe Swimming Club	328
48	Zenith Asc	321
49	Waterhole Swimming	319
50	Mercury Bay Swim Club	263
51	Qeii Swim Club	257
52	Heretaunga Sundevils	255
53	North Canterbury Swim Club Inc	254
54	Orca Swimming Club	219
55	Te Aroha Swim Club	211
56	Stratford Amateur Swimming Clu	207
57	Aquagym Swimming Club	187
58	Thames Swim Club	185
59	Parnell Swimming	183
60	Mt Wellington Swimming	181
60	Kowhai Swimming Club	181
62	Papakura Swimming Club	180
63	Pirates Swim Team	150
64	Carterton Swimming Club	143
65	St Paul's Swimming Club	140
66	Whangamata Amateur Swimming Cl	117
66	Wanaka Swimming Club	117
68	Manurewa Swimming Club	109
69	Greymouth Amateur Swimming	106
	Clu	



# 2017 NZ Division II Competition

### Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

# 5-8 March 2017

70	Enterprise Swim Club	105
70	Otumoetai Swimming Club	105
72	Blenheim Swimming Club	104
73	Northwave Swim Club	72
74	Papamoa	71
74	Papatoetoe Swimming Club	71
76	Opunake	70
77	Porirua City Aquatics	67
78	Matamata Swim Club	39
79	Whakatane Swimming Club	37
79	Greendale Swim Club	37
81	Clutha United Asc	36
82	Ashhurst Aquanauts Club	35
83	Feilding Amateur Swimming Club	34
84	Mt Maunganui Swimming Club	33
84	Hawera Swimming Club	33
84	Queenstown Swimming Club	33